Franchise Brokerages

4 franchise brokerages are in the directory, ordered by pay transparency.

Typical comp for this channel Industry benchmark

Mortgage broker, 1099/W-2 split or flat-fee ('100%') model: up to 275 bps gross
Brokerage receives lender-paid comp (commonly up to 275 bps). LO's share is set by some combination of split %, per-file fees, a company margin cap, monthly tech fees and recruiting overrides. Headline 275 bps can net materially less.
NMP, Feb 2026 broker comp comparison Federal Register, 2026 QM thresholds

Channel benchmarks are not company-specific and never count as company pay. See the comp guide.

CompanyHQNMLSBest sourced pay
Motto Franchising, LLCDenver, CONot on fileNot reported
DreamNest Mortgages, LLCCypress, TX2694448Not reported
Motto Mortgage ExtremeHouston, TX2283844Not reported
Motto Mortgage SelectHouston, TX1919888Not reported

Filter franchise brokerages in the directory